Media relations

If you represent a press vehicle, please forward your message to the email below, which corresponds with your region.

Votorantim Cimentos Global Media Relations: mediarelations@vcimentos.com​​

The contacts of this page are intended solely to provide service to matters relating to the Communication area. 

EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION- VOTORANTIM CIMENTOS

Melissa Domenich Bianchi
melissa.bianchi@vcimentos.com
+ 55 (11) 4572 4720
 
Kelly Cristina Bassi
kelly.bassi@vcimentos.com
+ 55 (11) 4572 4078
 
PRESS OFFICE
 
Institutional & Southeast Regional
 
Fleishman Hillard – (11) 3185 9917
Andrea Donadio
andrea.donadio@fleishman.com.br
+ 55 (11) 3185-9934
 
Gabriel Santos 
gabriel.santos@fleishman.com.br 
+ 55 (11) 11 3185-9951

North Central Regional & Northeast Regional
 
Oficina de Comunicação – (62) 3225 4899
Rosana Terra
rosana@oficinacomunica.com.br
+ 55 (62) 3225 4899
 
Sirlene Milhomem
sirlene@oficinacomunica.com.br
+ 55 (62) 3225 4899
 
South Regional
 
NQM Comunicação – (41) 3254 6077
Andressa Cristina da Rosa 
andressa@nqm.com.br
+ 55 (41) 3254 6077
 
Sergio Wesley
sergio@nqm.com.br
+ 55 (41) 3254 6077